h1

§175 I did something secret today and my wife wears make up

April 8, 2008

Hey, I’m back!

First of all I’m very happy that wordpress has changed things so it’s easier to read.

Our Swedish guests, Magnus and Maria, have left now. They were here a week, and we had a great time together. We met them mostly in the evenings and on shabat, as they were out with their rented car exploring the country during the days.

Turns out that Maria is a make up consultant. Elisheva has never worn make up in her life. So Maria helped her – taught her how to do, gave her some stuff.
Now here are the first photos ever of my beautiful wife Elisheva when she’s… made up!

On a further note I also did something secret today. If everything works out as it should, I’ll tell you about it eventually.

So now it’s all about getting ready for my sister’s wedding. Next Monday. Tomorrow my two younger brothers will land in Israel, and on Friday my parents will. They’ll be with my sister in Mevasseret at the beginning, but they’ll pay us a visit on Shabat. Then there’s the wedding, then I’ll have my brothers coming over… and then as soon as it’s all over – WHAM! It’s passover again.

I also have 2 books to read and 3 papers to hand in before passover *yikes* and I haven’t gone through our bills and economy for months. Besides that all kind of interesting things are in the happening… If everything works out as it should, I’ll tell you about it eventually. Didn’t I say that already?

Question of the day: Is it ok to prohibit display of foreign flags in Oslo on May 17th?
http://www.aftenposten.no/english/local/article2355149.ece
Word of the day: hyperpolysyllabicsesquipedalianist
Advice of the day: Don’t listen to this advice

What would life be like without hypothetic situations?

3 comments

  1. Yes you did say that twice.. duh! Your memory is good, but short!


  2. She looks beautiful. I love the cheek and lip color. Personally for her I would define her eyes a bit more, and not go with the pale blue. She has beautiful eyes. Tell her to try a simple navy blue liner on the top of her eyelid only. Use her blusher as eyeshadow. This will give her a natural look and make her eyes stand out. Otherwise…. she’s a beauty!!!!!! 😀


  3. I have no clue about that, but I’ll tell her to read what you just wrote… =)



Leave a Reply

