h1

§176 A very short post about a wedding and some good news

April 15, 2008

My sister is married now. We just came home from the wedding. It’s past midnight and we’re going to sleep.

I got some great news about that secret thing I wrote about in my last post. Tomorrow I’ll tell you what it’s all about.

If I have time. (I’m a bit mean, I know)

Happy Pessach!

Quote of the day: “Try to look good now, for a change” (My wife when trying to take a picture of me at the wedding – I love you too, honey!).
Word of the day: Chuppah

It’s better to eat porridge than to fall from the couch

One comment

  1. Jättegrattis (frun har skvallrat) Henning hälsar det samma, vi har verkligen bett att det skulle bli bra vad skönt att det blev så!



Leave a Reply

