h1

§190 I like this one

May 15, 2008

I think I’ll stick with this one. Now I just have to edit the post with the comics to be with links instead of pictures.

I’m starting the new job this Tuesday and I’m all excited about it! *jumping up and down*

Now I need to see if I can figure out how to do second derivations to functions that are stumot. I wonder what that term is in the Englishized Latin that are used in math terms… all math terms are always translated to Hebrew. I knew how to do nigzeret quite a few years before I found out it’s called derivation in almost every other language on earth.

A function that is stuma means that it can’t be written as y = blablabla with x, but is rather written as blablabla with x and y = 0. Must be a name for that in the Latin terminology that we all love so very very much.

6 comments

  1. Yes, I recognise that but I have no idea as to what it’s called…


  2. As for me, I’m just hopelessly confused.

    Thanks a lot! :oP


  3. snyggt! Jag gillar blått. Men hur gick det med din gröna sida?


  4. Låt mig bara tänka lite ska vi se om jag kanske kommer på det, jag vet typ vad du menar men har för bråttom just nu.


  5. Snygg sida =) Lycka till på nya jobbet, spännande att du börjar snart.

    Termen du söker är kanske parametriserbar. (Fuskade och tog hjälp av Anders.) Blev du gladare nu? =)
    Kram!


  6. Wow, I’m even more confused!

    By the way, I like the look of your blog. I also like the previous one (with the pen in the header).

    Blessings to you and your family!



Leave a Reply

