h1

§211 Quotes that should be on T-Shirts

August 12, 2008

“Real Men Change Diapers”

“You’re just JEALOUS because the voices are talking to ME!”

“Yarran-meſ-kuſpi-popn-ni-yuwa”

“Gilgamesh, esh tadal? Balatam sha tasahhuru la tutta”

“Nobody is perfect. I am nobody”

“How you doin’?”

“I judge people by their grammar”

“Give it up, I’m way out of your league”

“Are you an ostrich?”

“Baloo for president”

“Make me smile. Now!”

“Don’t believe anything I tell you”

 

Add more. My brain is drained at the moment.

6 comments

  1. Hmm. My first time here really :] Loved the one quoting “Nobody is perfect. I am nobody”.

    How about “Gossip. Everyone will know me but you’ll be unheard of”? Can’t really think much right now but hey, glad to read your blog!


  2. Hey, Glazie! Welcome to my blog. Now I have to read yours =)


  3. “You’re just JEALOUS because the voices are talking to ME!” I so need a top saying that!!! ROFL classic!


  4. @Sanity😀


  5. I LOVE number 1 and 2!


  6. […] Been there, done it, got the T-shirt, thank you! Never again *shivers* it was revolting […]



Leave a Reply

