h1

§216 Tuvia says: buying a new laptop is good for you!

August 27, 2008

Because then the wife can tempt you to make silly poses for the new webcam instead of preparing the Bible lesson on 1st Chronicles 28-29 for tomorrow.

She tempted me to play along. Only her fault. I didn’t enjoy it at all. Well, maybe a little. Maybe even a little more than a little. Okay, I enjoyed it a lot. It was really fun. But that’s beside the point. The point is that… uhm… that I should prepare the Bible lesson and not blog.

Bye!

4 comments

  1. yeah right.. blaming someone else.. what’s the lesson about?


  2. I still check in once and a while.🙂
    Keep up the good work, and if you have time to complete the questions, I’d love it if you could.

    You can send them to my E-Mail if you want.

    Cheers!

    Dan


  3. Jag ska försöka få någon att filma det! Det bör nog inte vara några större problem.


  4. I think I want a webcam now too….I’m not coveting yours BTW🙂 Just think it would take our internet experience to the next level.



Leave a Reply

