h1

§242 My wife is poking fun at my building skills

October 10, 2008

It is clear from the photos that I am the one building the Sukka this year. Still my wife publish the photos, stating that she is the one in charge. Really. It is so clear from the pictures that she was only holding the camera while I was doing aaaaall of the work. Really I was. Except for, you know, when I sort of screwed up, and she had to help me out, but that’s a TOTALLY different story. Eh-humm…

Anyway, see for yourselves:
http://holeycheese.wordpress.com/2008/10/10/%c2%a4-111-building-sukkah-part-1/

One comment

  1. Är det våran gamla som ni har kvar? KUL att den äntligen kan användas!



Leave a Reply

