h1

§294 Lemon tree voting

February 9, 2009

Someone made a funny election propaganda song for Bibbi.

I’m on my way to the vote booth in my car
Thinking of who to vote for
Maybe for the left?
Maybe for the right?
Maybe for the center who are the current leaders?
But what would be the point?
I wonder

Our state needs a clever leader
One who can communicate with the world
One who can scare our enemies
A strong leader with balls
But what would be the point?
I wonder

I wonder when I wonder where
This people has made mistakes throughout time
There is one natural solution
The jewish brain
I pick up the white little note
Pick up, put down, pick up, put down again
There is one natural solution
The jewish brain

(interlude)

Maybe a young leader? Maybe a stubborn?
Just not a lazy one
Maybe an old, who has been through a lot?
May he just not forget about me
Then what would be the point?
I wonder

Tsippi Livni – that is unreasonable
Ehud Barak is a little treacherous

There is one reasonable little white note
I will put it in the envelope to bring a change
There will suddenly be a point
I wonder

I wonder when I wonder where
This people has made mistakes throughout time
There is one natural solution
The jewish brain
I pick up the white little note
Pick up, put down, pick up, put down again
There is one natural solution
The jewish brain

I wonder when I wonder where
This people has made mistakes throughout time
There is one natural solution
There is one natural solution
There is one natural solution
Vote for Bibbi

Leave a Reply

