h1

§321 What did you do yesterday? The Sudden Moves

March 26, 2009

My very talented younger brother is the lead singer and song writer!

Recorded at Live Arena 305, Malmö, Sweden on March 20th 2009.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “§321 What did you do yesterday? The S…“, posted with vodpod

 

 

Are you insane?
What did you do yesterday?

I don’t know man
I drank a little of this and that
They put me in a suit of jelly
They ate hot food from my belly
I heard i was on the news?
Why do i always have to lose?
My liver feels like a stone
I have a thousand-dollar loan

Are you insane?
What did you do yesterday?

I don’t know man
I smoked a little of this and that
My left eyebrow has disappeared
My balls hurt, just like i feared
I think i was covered in foam
and that a shemale took me home
I’d like to think that i’m okay
but what did i do yesterday?

I am insane
What did i do yesterday?
what did i do? x2
All right!

Leave a Reply

